If you would like to restrict yourself or another user within your agency to only receive notifications and have visibility into the clients and client sites you support follow the steps below:
- Select the Company Info tab, when selected this will default to all of the users that have credentials to SimpleVMS.
- Select the User that you need to restrict the view of for specific clients and/or client sites.
- Once their user profile has opened, on the right-hand side you will see a listing of all of the clients and sites that your agency supports.
- Check the boxes next to the clients and/or sites that the user you selected will be supporting.
- After making your selections, scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Save Changes'.
- If you service multiple sites within a region, you can mass select those sites by clicking on the region’s name in the green bar. This will auto check all sites for your account.
NOTE: There are a few things that you will still see for all clients and sites your agency supports, these include:
- New job postings for all clients and sites your agency supports, but you will only be notified of the job postings that are tied to your credentials. If you select the 'Job Posting's tab you will only see the job postings that are relevant to your credentials as well.
- All Invoices for clients and sites your agency supports, selecting the invoice number that is relevant to your office will provide you the information you need to process payroll, pull remittance, etc.
- All applicants that are affiliated with your agency.